International Office

Our commitment is to improve
your mobility and quality of life

International patients

The International Office of ORTHOmedic is the contact for international patients. The staff of the International Office look after health problems, but also the organisation of your stay and the special requirements of our international patients, always guaranteeing the utmost confidentiality.

Formalities

On request, the International Office can help you obtain a visa quickly and support you in the formalities of your entry. If you do not speak German or English, the office can provide a professional interpreter, who, of course, will also observe the strictest confidentiality.

Finances

Prior to treatment, ORTHOmedic prepares a tailored offer for each patient, including treatment costs, anticipated duration of the treatment and the possibilities for the patient to make an advance payment.

Accommodation

It goes without saying that inpatient accommodation will be available to the international patient for operations upon request. Comfortable accommodation for persons coming with you can of course be taken care of – whilst observing the highest degree of confidentiality.

Documents

So that ORTHOmedic can offer you the best possible treatment options as quickly as possible, the International Office needs your latest medical findings. They should be as detailed as possible and written in English. They can be delivered by FAX, by mail or by post.

Contact Person

Your contact is Ms Elena Williams. She speaks English, Russian and of course German.
Ms Williams looks after the needs of our international patients. Please feel free to contact her.

Phone: +49(69)-80909982
Fax: +49(69)-80909973
Email: williams@orthomedic-of.de

International Office

 

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Gesundheit
und noch mehr

Internationale Patienten

Das International Office von ORTHOmedic ist der Ansprechpartner für internationale Patienten. Die Mitarbeiter des International Office kümmern sich – immer bei gewährleisteter höchster Vertraulichkeit – um die gesundheitlichen Probleme, aber auch die Organisation des Aufenthaltes und die besonderen Wünsche unserer internationalen Patienten.

Formalitäten

Auf Wunsch hilft Ihnen das International Office bei der schnellen Beschaffung eines Visums und unterstützt Sie bei den Formalitäten Ihrer Einreise. Falls Sie weder Deutsch noch Englisch sprechen, kann das Büro einen professionellen Dolmetscher, der natürlich ebenfalls jede Vertraulichkeit wahrt, zur Verfügung stellen.

Finanzen

ORTHOmedic erstellt vor der Behandlung ein für jeden Patienten maßgeschneidertes Angebot mit den Behandlungskosten, der voraussichtlichen Dauer der Behandlung und den Möglichkeiten, die der Patient für eine Vorauszahlung hat.

Unterbringung

Selbstverständlich steht den internationalen Patienten bei Operationen eine stationäre Unterkunft nach Wunsch zur Verfügung. Auch für die komfortable Unterbringung von Begleitpersonal kann selbstverständlich gesorgt werden – alles unter Beachtung höchster Vertraulichkeit.

Dokumente

Damit Ihnen ORTHOmedic möglichst schnell die besten Behandlungsmöglichkeiten anbieten kann, braucht das International Office die aktuellen medizinischen Befunde. Sie sollten so detailliert wie möglich und in englischer Sprache verfasst sein. Sie können per FAX, per Mail oder per Post zugestellt werden.

Ansprechpartner


Ihre Ansprechpartnerin ist Frau Laura Tipp. Sie spricht Englisch und natürlich Deutsch. Frau Tipp kümmert sich um die Belange unserer internationalen Patienten. Nehmen Sie gerne mit Ihr Kontakt auf.

Tel: +49(69)-80909982
Fax: +49(69)-80909973
Email: tipp@orthomedic-of.de